Bratislava - Slovakia, 9 December 2014

Radio Bratislava 2014First electroacoustic concert of Slovak composers. This two-part concert presents works by creators of electroacoustic and improvised music.

The first part of the concert is dedicated to a collective project called Le tour de table. The composers and performers work in real-time using the Méta-Mallette - an ideal tool for improvisation which introduces gesture in live-electronic performance. In addition, it is one of the rare equipments to propose collective modern music.

In the second part of the concert, the composers will present the premieres of new compositions combining electronics and performances with solo instruments in perfect balance.


Le tour de table (Round table), 19h

Evergreen Joystick Orchestra

– Robert Rudolf – Dynamic systems

– Tomas Gubitch, Robert Rudolf – Tango for Mr. Spock (Bratislava easy version)

– Robert Rudolf – Trafic

– Ján Boleslav Kladivo – Sound of spheres (Robert Rudolf fujara)

– Marián Zavarský – Noise Factory

– Martin Burlas – Perfusion

– Lenka Novosedlíková – Lenkmusic

– Matúš Wiedermann – Heaven sound scape

– Robert Rudolf – Another point of view

– Marián Šidlík – Okno nechaj dokorán

Pefrormers: Martin Burlas – guitar, Ján Boleslav Kladivo, Alžbeta Malovcová, Lenka Novosedlíková, Matúš Wiedermann, Marián Zavarský – joysticks, Robert Rudolf – joystick, fujara and file management, Marián Šidlík – voice


Electro-acoustic concert, 21h

– Matej Haász – TSCHRA
Júlia Urdová – viola, Dajana Margetová – piano and singing

– Martin Ožvold – Resurrection
Martin Ožvold – live electronics

– Rudolf Pepucha – Addictive Angel
Michaela Šálek Drotárová – voice, Lujza Ďurišová – cello, Tatiana Sláviková – text

– Robert Rudolf – Street art
Robert Rudolf – fujara, Pedalophone

– Marián Zavarský – Passdrow
Kristína Hanzenová – soprano