Affiche la cote 20218 October 2021, Gland - Switzerland

Augmented flute concert with Sampo by Alicja Lizer-Molitorys.

The works of the program explore the sound possibilities of the flute thanks to digital processing.

The concert is held during the La Côte Flûte Festival and follows the workshop Sampo - the augmented flute, during which participants will be able to discover the Sampo, work with the performer and study extracts of the works.

1 December 2020 at 20h

Chenal Moriniere stream lighterSoloists of great talent, Sara Chenal (violin) and Antoine Morinière (guitar) will present to us a surprising sound universe through four contemporary pieces. The program explores the dialogue between acoustic instruments and electronic sounds thanks to the Sampo, an innovative instrument that expands the possibilities of classical instruments.

This concert will also be the culmination of the work of the winner composers of the 2020 Sampo Composition Contest, Umut Eldem (Turkey / Belgium) and Philippe Hattat (France).

4 - 8 November 2020, Mexico

Affiche1Rebroadcasting of the works for clarinet and Sampo by composer Luisa Maria Alvarez Armesto.

The works written in the framework of the 2016 Sampo Composition Contest and premiered during the 2017 Art & Science Days by clarinetist Ivan Solano will be rebroadcast during the 8th edition of the Mexican festival Nuntempa, Festival of works of 20th and 21st centuries organised by the University of Veracruzana.

Katowice - Poland, 11 June 2019

Affiche sans logosConcert with three flutes and Sampo, by Alicja Lizer-Molitorys.

At the end of the Artex Katowice project and Alicja Lizer-Molitorys's residency in Saint-Etienne, came up the idea of reproducing a part of the Art & Science Days festival programme at the Karola Szymanowski Music Academy in Katowice in the spirit of reciprocity.

The concert will be preceded by a mini-conference by Alexander Mihalic, presenting the Sampo and the Musinfo association.

In addition, the program will include a selection of works from the 2019 call for works.

 

La Cité des Congrès de Nantes  5 October 2018

saariaho workshopConcert by the students of the conservatories of Saint-Nazaire, Nantes and Angers in the framework of Kaija Saariaho's residency with the Orchestre National des Pays de la Loire. Premieres of works written for Sampo during the RéDi-Musix project.

affiche femmes musique 2018Salle Vasse, Nantes - 12 February 2018

A classical concert by Sara Chenal (violin) and Jean-Pierre Ferey (piano), performing "Female violin". Then, the world premiere of composer Pascale Jakubowski's Migration de la Belle Dame. The piece will be performed by Sara Chenal (Violin and Sampo).

digital week logo 2017Nantes - 20 September 2017

The extraordinary tool called Sampo combines acoustic and electroacoustic music. The Sampo will be presented in an original manner by students of the Conservatory of Nantes and its inventor, Alexander Miahlic, at the Nelson Mandela high school and at Trempolino, for students and young audience.

Rencontres UtopikStéréolux, Nantes - 10 June 2017

The Ensemble Utopik occupies Stereolux for the second time and invites Argeninian composer Arturo Gervasoni, who himself will pay a tribute to J.-S. Bach. An encounter between baroque and contemporary music, between past and future.

Aveiro, Portugal - 16-19 September 2015

eaw2015

For the opening concert of EAW 2015, CIME / INET-md and Arte no Tempo propose a diversified mixed music program, with the participation of three performers based in Portugal and with an intense international career.

Bratislava - Slovakia, 9 December 2014

Radio Bratislava 2014First electroacoustic concert of Slovak composers. This two-part concert presents works by creators of electroacoustic and improvised music.

Planetarium of Saint-Étienne – 24 September 2014

The “men of knowledge” use the auditory to better understand and interpret the reality. Sound becomes a vehicle of information in its own right for our comprehension of the surrounding world. The collection of data in digital form and their treatment with dedicated software generate a new form of presentation: sonification.

Logo Club Porgy & Bess, VienneVienna, Austria - Tuesday June 10, 2014

Robert Rudolf, member of Opus Centrum ensemble is presenting his improvisations with the Pedalophone at the Porgy&Bess jazz and music club.

While the two capitals Vienna and Bratislava are distant by only around 60 kilometers, Slovak music remains little known in Autria.

Fabien Cothenet remporte les prix FIP et France Musique du concours Nouvoson

Fabien Cothenet wins FIP and France Musique Prize of Nouvoson contest by Radio France with "Le Jeu des mi".

Bratislava, Slovakia - 7 May 2013 

Programme du concert QUO VADIS HOMINEFeaturing Robert Rudolf with his piece "Milky Way". 

The programme of the concert QUO VADIS HOMINE ? is inspired by the technique used for the making of stained glass. It's composed of several parts, fragments of an entity whose sound outlines we distinguish in the dim light of the new concert hall of studio A4. This unique project of sonicART is broadcast live on Radio Devin, EBU and on iTV.

Košice, Slovakia - 20 - 23 September 2012

Musinfo participates in the festival SOUND CITY DAYS as part of Košice 2013 - European Capital of Culture. This is the first edition of this biennial festival of contemporary sound and electronic arts. Electroacoustic pieces by composers Robert Rudolf and Alexander Mihalic, members of the association, will be played during the festival.

Affiche la cote 20218 octobre 2021, Gland - Suisse

Concert de flûte augmentée avec Sampo, par Alicja Lizer-Molitorys.

Les oeuvres au programme explorent les possibilités sonores de la flûte grâce aux traitements numériques.

Ce concert s'inscrit dans le cadre de La Côte Flûte Festival et fait suite à l'atelier Sampo - la flûte augmentée, au cours duquel les participants auront l'occasion de découvrir le Sampo, travailler avec l'interprète et étudier des extraits des oeuvres au programme.

1 décembre 2020 à 20h

Chenal Moriniere stream lighterSolistes d’une grande habileté, Sara Chenal (violon) et Antoine Morinière (guitare) nous feront découvrir un univers sonore surprenant à travers quatre oeuvres contemporaines. Le programme explore le dialogue entre l'instrument acoustique et les sons électroniques grâce au Sampo, un instrument innovant qui élargit les possibilités des instruments classiques.

Ce concert sera aussi l'aboutissement du travail des compositeurs lauréats du Concours Sampo 2020, Umut Eldem (Turquie / Belgique) et Philippe Hattat (France).

Du 4 au 8 novembre 2020, Mexique

Affiche1Rediffusion des oeuvres pour clarinette et Sampo de la compositrice Luisa Maria Alvarez Armesto.

Ces oeuvres écrites suite au Concours Sampo 2016 et créées au festival Journées Art & Science 2017 par le clarinettiste Ivan Solano seront rediffusées dans le cadre de la 8e édition du festival mexicain Nuntempa, festival de musiques des XXe et XXIe sciècles, organisé par l'Université Veracruzana.

Katowice - Pologne, 11 juin 2019

Affiche sans logosConcert avec trois flûtes et Sampo, par Alicja Lizer-Molitorys.

A l'issue du projet Artex Katowice et de la résidence d'Alicja Lizer-Molitorys à Saint-Etienne, une idée est venue de reprendre en partie le programme du festival Journées Art & Science 2019 à l'Académie de musique Karola Szymanowski à Katowice dans une optique de réciprocité.

Le concert sera précédé d'une mini-conférence par Alexander Mihalic, présentant le Sampo et l'association Musinfo.

Enfin, le programme comportera une sélection d'oeuvres de l'appel à l'oeuvre 2019.

 

La Cité des Congrès de Nantes  5 octobre 2018

saariaho workshopConcert des élèves des conservatoires de Saint-Nazaire, Nantes et Angers dans le cadre de la résidence de Kaija Saariaho auprès de l'Orchestre National des Pays de la Loire. Création d'oeuvres pour Sampo écrites pendant le projet RéDi-Musix.

affiche femmes musique 2018Salle Vasse, Nantes - 12 février 2018

Un concert classique par Sara Chenal au violon et Jean-Pierre Ferey au piano, qui interpréteront « Violon au féminin ». Puis, la création mondiale de la pièce Migration de la Belle Dame de la compositrice Pascale Jakubowski. L'oeuvre sera interprétée par Sara Chenal (Violon et Sampo).

digital week logo 2017Nantes - 20 septembre 2017

L’outil musical extraordinaire nommé Sampo allie musique acoustique et électroacoustique. Sampo sera présenté de façon originale, par les élèves instrumentistes du Conservatoire de Nantes et son inventeur Alexander Mihalic, au lycée Nelson Mandela et à Trempolino auprès des lycéens et du jeune public.

Rencontres UtopikStéréolux, Nantes - 10 juin 2017

L’Ensemble Utopik investit Stereolux pour la deuxième fois et invite le compositeur argentin Arturo Gervasoni, qui lui-même rendra hommage à J.-S. Bach. Une rencontre entre musique baroque et musique contemporaine, entre passé et futur.

Aveiro, Portugal - 16-19 septembre 2015

eaw2015

Pour le concert d'ouverture d'EAW 2015, CIME / INET-md et Arte no Tempo proposent un programme diversifié de musique mixte, avec la participation de trois interprètes basés au Portugal et avec une intense carrière internationale.

Bratislava - Slovaquie, 9 décembre 2014

Radio Bratislava 2014Premier concert de musique électroacoustique de compositeurs slovaques. Ce concert en deux parties comportera des oeuvres de compositeurs créateurs de musique électroacoustique et improvisée.

Planétarium de Saint-Étienne – 24 septembre 2014 à 19h30

Les « hommes de connaissance et de savoir » utilisent le sonore pour mieux comprendre et interpréter le réel. Le son devient un vecteur d’information à part entière dans la compréhension du monde qui nous entoure. La collecte des données sous forme numérique et leur traitement par des logiciels dédiés créent une nouvelle forme de présentation : la sonification.

Vienne - Autriche, Mardi 10 juin 2014

Logo Club Porgy & Bess, VienneRobert Rudolf, membre de L'ensemble Opus Centrum va présenter ses improvisations sur Pédalophone au jazz-club Porgy&Bess.

Alors que les deux capitales Vienne et Bratislava ne sont distantes que d'environ 60 kilomètres, la musique slovaque reste peu connue en Autriche.

Fabien Cothenet remporte les prix FIP et France Musique du concours NouvosonFabien Cothenet remporte le prix FIP et France Musique du concours Nouvoson de Radio France avec "Le Jeu des mi".

Programme du concert QUO VADIS HOMINEBratislava - Slovaquie, 7 mai 2013

Participation de Robert Rudolf avec sa pièce "Voie lactée".

Le programme du concert QUO VADIS HOMINE ? est inspiré par la technique utilisée pour la fabrication des vitraux.

Košice - Slovaquie, 20 - 23 septembre 2012

Musinfo participe à la programmation du festival SOUND CITY DAYS dans le cadre de Košice 2013 - Capitale européenne de la culture